Your dreamcar within 6 weeks
20 years of experience
Worry free
Customised solutions

Our people have an enormous drive, always inspiration, good ideas and extensive experience in importing vintage cars!

Managing Director

Menno Benningshof

Menno Benningshof

Managing Director

menno@mchnl.com

Operational Director

Sales Director

Rolph van der Linden

Rolph van der Linden

Operational director

rolph@mchnl.com
+31 (0)6 33 085 739

Robin van den Berg

Robin van den Berg

Sales director

robin@mchnl.com
+31 (0)6 26 250 095

Sales department

Jorien Melsen Loos

Jorien Melsen Loos

Inside sales manager

jorien@mchnl.com

Daniëlle van Venrooy

Daniëlle van Venrooy

Sales representative

danielle@mchnl.com

Megan Diaz

Megan Diaz

Marketing en communicatie

megan@mchnl.com

Jan Slof

Jan Slof

Sales representative

jan@mchnl.com

Petra Gabriëls

Petra Gabriëls

Sales representative

petra@mchnl.com

Evelyn Rinses

Evelyn Rinses

Sales representative

evelyn@mchnl.com

Neem contact op

  • Hoe wij omgaan met je persoonsgegevens kun je lezen in ons Privacy beleid

Operationel department

Thom van den Berg

Thom van den Berg

Project/Operational Manager

thom@mchnl.com

Eric van der Toorn

Eric van der Toorn

Operational Manager

eric@mchnl.com

Rowan Verstraaten

Rowan Verstraaten

Operational department

rowan@mchnl.com

Eric van der Linden

Eric van der Linden

Operational department

eric@mchnl.com

Frank Nagtzaam

Frank Nagtzaam

Operational department

frankn@mchnl.com

Stef Govaarts

Stef Govaarts

Operational department

stef@mchnl.com

Daphne Mackaij

Daphne Mackaij

Operational department

daphne@mchnl.com

Polish department

Emilia Smotrys

Emilia Smotrys

Teamleader Eastern Europe

emilia@mchnl.com

John Brouwers

John Brouwers

Polish operational department

john@mchnl.com

Justyna Dudzicz

Justyna Dudzicz

Polish operational department

justyna@mchnl.com

Joanna Grabowska

Joanna Grabowska

Polish operational department

Joanna@mchnl.com

Aneta Maria Chojnacka

Aneta Maria Chojnacka

Polish operational department

Aneta@mchnl.com

Customs

Paul Usmany

Paul Usmany

Customs

paul@mchnl.com

Johan Kik

Johan Kik

Customs

johan@mchnl.com

Kitty Akkermans

Kitty Akkermans

Customs

kitty@mchnl.com

Accountancy

Mathew Disco

Mathew Disco

Accountancy

mathew@mchnl.com

Anna van Osta

Anna van Osta

Accountancy

anna@mchnl.com

Warehouse

Frank Nijssen

Frank Nijssen

Warehouse manager

frank@mchnl.com

Guy vogelzang

Guy vogelzang

Assistent warehouse Manager

guy@mchnl.com

Contact us

info@mchnl.com

Want to know how much it costs?

Request a quote