Team

Our people have an enormous drive, always inspiration, good ideas and extensive experience in importing vintage cars!

The Company

Completely unburdened

Fast delivery

Customization

Meet the team

Filter
Aleksandra Andrzejczak

Aleksandra Andrzejczak

Polish Operational Department
aleksandra@mchnl.com

Aleksandra Kuczynska

Polish Operational Department
ola@mchnl.com

Arzu Demirci

Operational Department
arzu@mchnl.com

Bianca Soomers

Accountancy
bianca@mchnl.com
Cindy Rens

Cindy Rens

Operational Department
cindy@mchnl.com
Cynthia van Bruggen

Cynthia van Bruggen

Operational Department
cynthia@mchnl.com
Daniëlle van Venrooy

Daniëlle van Venrooy

Sales Representative
danielle@mchnl.com

Elzbieta Balicka

Polish Operational Department
elzbieta@mchnl.com
Emilia Smotrys

Emilia Smotrys

Teamleader Eastern Europe
emilia@mchnl.com
+31(0)165 305 063
Eric van der Linden

Eric van der Linden

Director
ericvdl@mchnl.com
+31(0)651190172
Eric van der Toorn

Eric van der Toorn

Operational Department
eric@mchnl.com
+31(0)6 19979905
Esmee Nijssen

Esmee Nijssen

Operational Department
esmee@mchnl.com

Ewelina Pierszala

Polish Operational Department
ewelina@mchnl.com
Frank Nijssen

Frank Nijssen

Warehouse Manager
frank@mchnl.com
+31(0)6 29048164
Guy Vogelzang

Guy Vogelzang

Assistant Warehouse Manager
guy@mchnl.com
+31(0)6 53700401
Jels Luijsterburg

Jels Luijsterburg

Operational Department
jels@mchnl.com

Jennifer van der Groef

Accountancy
jennifer@mchnl.com
Johan Kik

Johan Kik

Customs
johan@mchnl.com
John Brouwers

John Brouwers

Polish Operational Department
john@mchnl.com

Judith Nagtzaam

Operational Department
judith@mchnl.com
Kitty Akkermans

Kitty Akkermans

Customs
kitty@mchnl.com
Lucas Da Silva

Lucas Da Silva

Sales Representative
lucas@mchnl.com
Maartje Vekemans

Maartje Vekemans

Customs
maartje@mchnl.com
Mathew Disco

Mathew Disco

Accountancy
mathew@mchnl.com

Paul Usmany

Customs
paul@mchnl.com
Petra Gabriëls

Petra Gabriëls

Sales Representative
petra@mchnl.com

Robin van den Berg

Sales director
robin@mchnl.com
+31(0)626250095

Rolph van der Linden

Director
rolph@mchnl.com
+31(0)633085739
Rowan Verstaaten

Rowan Verstaaten

Operational Department
rowan@mchnl.com

Sander van den Eijnden

Sales Manager
sander@mchnl.com
+31(0)658733397
Thom van den Berg

Thom van den Berg

Operational Manager
thom@mchnl.com
+31(0)6 57627501