Our people have an enormous drive, always inspiration, good ideas and extensive experience in importing vintage cars!

Managing Director

Menno Benningshof

Menno Benningshof

Managing Director

menno@mchnl.com

Sales

Robin van den Berg

Robin van den Berg

Sales Manager

robin@mchnl.com
+31 (0)6 26 250 095

Jorien Melsen Loos

Jorien Melsen Loos

Sales representative

jorien@mchnl.com

Daniëlle van Venrooy

Daniëlle van Venrooy

Sales representative

danielle@mchnl.com

Jan Slof

Jan Slof

Sales representative

jan@mchnl.com

Petra Gabriëls

Petra Gabriëls

Sales representative

petra@mchnl.com

Megan Diaz

Megan Diaz

Marketing en communicatie

megan@mchnl.com

Contact us 

  • You can read how we handle your personal data in our Privacy policy

Business Development Manager

Rolph van der Linden

Rolph van der Linden

Business Development Manager

rolph@mchnl.com
+31 (0)6 33 085 739

Tesla & Projects

Thom van den Berg

Thom van den Berg

Project Manager

thom@mchnl.com

Operational department

Eric van der Toorn

Eric van der Toorn

Operational Manager

eric@mchnl.com

Nancy Michielse

Nancy Michielse

Operational department

nancy@mchnl.com

Emilia Smotrys

Emilia Smotrys

Operational department

(Pools sprekend)
emilia@mchnl.com

John Brouwers

John Brouwers

Operational department

john@mchnl.com

Roy van der Wildt

Roy van der Wildt

Operational department

roy@mchnl.com

Kitty Akkermans

Kitty Akkermans

Operational department

kitty@mchnl.com

Frank Nagtzaam

Frank Nagtzaam

Operational department

frankn@mchnl.com

Joanna Grabowska

Joanna Grabowska

Operational department

Joanna@mchnl.com

Michelle Riedelsperger

Michelle Riedelsperger

Operational department

michelle@mchnl.com

Aneta Maria Chojnacka

Aneta Maria Chojnacka

Operational department

aneta@mchnl.com

Customs department

Paul Usmany

Paul Usmany

customs department

paul@mchnl.com

Accountancy

Mathew Disco

Mathew Disco

Accountancy

mathew@mchnl.com

Warehouse

Frank Nijssen

Frank Nijssen

Warehouse Manager

frank@mchnl.com

Guy vogelzang

Guy vogelzang

Assistent warehouse Manager

guy@mchnl.com

Contact us

info@mchnl.com

Want to know how much it costs?

Request a quote